The email signatures below have been coded for consistency across most email clients on multiple desktop platforms (PC, Mac, Linux) and mobile devices (IOS, Android). You will need to add your signature to every mail client you use to send email for Bush Architects. This could include your phone’s email app, Outlook on your desktop, or a browser based email suite. Please follow the instructions below carefully to insure your email signature looks and works correctly.

Installation instructions:

1. To install your signature please find your name in the list below and highlight the signature as shown:

signature-example.gif

2. After highlighting your signature copy it using “CRTL + C” or the “copy” command from your browser’s edit menu.

3. Use “CRTL - V” or the “paste” command to paste your signature into the signature editor of your mail app.

 
Email-signature-window-in-OWA.png
 



The signatures:

Ralph Bush
Managing Partner
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 972-333-9455 | ralph@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Jay Bush
Partner / Architect
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 214-537-6910 | jay@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Mike Butler
Partner / Designer
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 972-839-9429 | butler@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Kathie Bush
Comptroller
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | kathie@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Lea Bush
Office Manager
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | lea@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Mylon Chambers
Commercial Production Manager
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 817-727-1620 | mylon@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Dipto Arefine
CAD / 3D Renderer
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 214-609-8991 | dipto@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Derrick Lewis
CAD Drafter
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 972-388-6882 | derrick@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Brittany Bush
CAD Drafter
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 972-974-5858 | brittany@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Jacob Bush
CAD Drafter
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 972-215-8403 | jacobb@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Jacob Hanzel
CAD Drafter
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | jacob@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Yanina Arias
CAD Drafter
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 617-304-4912 | yanina@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Robert Calderon
CAD Drafter
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | robert@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Julian Andrews
CAD Drafter
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | julian@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

George Ducas - Architect AIA NCARB
Studio Director
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 602-321-4949 | george@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Erika Anglin
Project Manager
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 301-272-5434 | erika@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Fahim Mahmud
Project Manager
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 413-784-5041 | fahim@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Edouard Martin
Project Manager
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 817-966-4709 | edouard@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Jackie Meyer
Office Manager
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | jackie@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Camellia Milanova
Interior Designer/Senior Associate
www.busharchitects.design
4700 Westgrove Drive, Ste. 200, Addison, Texas 75001
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 469-571-9560 | camellia@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Jorge Luedtke
Project Manager
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 806-681-5704 | jorge@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Muzibur Rahman
BIM Manager
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | C: 469-714-7425 | muzibur@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Michael Zizik
Architect/Senior Associate
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | michael@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Andrew Castelli
Architect/Associate
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | andrew@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Malina Tifrea
Architect/Senior Associate
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | malina@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Keith Conway
Architect/Associate
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | keith@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Rhonda Robinson
Residential Project Manager
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | rhonda@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Matthew J. Irvin
Residential Intern III
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | matthew@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Frank Kholousi
Architect
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | frank@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.

Mohamed Bouabdesselam
Project Manager I
www.busharchitects.design
O: 469-857-3151 | mohamed@busharchitects.design
Confidentiality Note: This email may contain confidential and/or private information. If you received this email in error please delete and notify sender.